Skip navigation

Yes folks!  I’ve accomplished what I set out to do a year ago!  52 weekly webcomics every Tuesday (or close enough during some of the drier weeks).

Not sure I’ll be able to accomplish a regularly weekly strip beyond this point sadly.  I’ll be posting what my 2011 goal for cartooning shall be.  Right now I’m thinking of trying at least one book…  It’ll be free on the web as a Comic Book Archive format to be read with a digital comic book reader.  Details to follow!

Life is going to be busy for me with my wife and I having our third child!  That means I’ll be looking for full time work for a month or two to cover expenses, which also means less cartoon time for me.  However, that later means one more source of inspiration!  In the long run this will all be worth it!

Leave a Reply

